Course calendar

Course
Date
Duration
Location
TimeZone
Price
Book
Leading SAFe 5.0
16/10/2020
2 Days
Virtual/Zoom
09:00 US Central, 10:00 US Eastern, 15:00 BST
$799
SAFe POPM 5.0
16/10/2020
2 Days
Virtual/Zoom
09:30 UK BST
$609
Leading SAFe 5.0
18/10/2020
2 Days
Virtual/Zoom
09:00 CEST/08:00 BST
$799
Leading SAFe 5.0
18/10/2020
2 Days
Virtual/Zoom
09:00 US Central, 10:00 US Eastern, 15:00 BST
$799
Leading SAFe 5.0
21/10/2020
2 Days
Virtual/Zoom
09:00 US Central, 10:00 US Eastern, 15:00 BST
$799
Leading SAFe 5.0
21/10/2020
2 Days
Virtual/Zoom
09:00 CEST/08:00 BST
$799